BRKN022 - Musical Currency Vol 3 - Art 1000 by 1000

Musical Currency Volume 3 Out Now!


As the bleak winter weather pervades our very souls, we aim to warm things up with ‘Musical Currency – Volume 3’, the latest selection of killer cuts brought together in our own unique credit card compilation format and limited to just 100 copies.

Last time out we delivered Volume 2, a selection of cuts that focused on the uplifting. This time for Volume 3 the mantra is one of being uncompromising; taking things back to the raw breaks & gut wrenching bass upon which our very own label foundations were built. We make no apologies, this card will take you down deeper than a pay day loan, a high rate of interest is guaranteed!

Want a preview? you can check it out Here

Want to buy your own copy? Head over to the Shop

Track Listing:

Track No. Artist Name | Track Name

1. DBR UK & Genotype | The Fog Off
2. The Last Hero | Celsium
3. Paramount | Breathe
4. Bone | Intrude
5. Outer Heaven | Cyclone
6. Blake & Life | Blind Faith
7. Acid Lab| Metallic Skin
8. Treo Feat. MC 2Shy | Reality
9. Kaset | Contour
10. Structured | The Dispute
11. Owneath | 2nd Perfect Number
12. Heden | What I’d Give

Powered by: